Kildare Education Centre Management Committee 2018/2019

Dr. Siobhan Kavanagh (Director)    
Siobhán Hennelly- Chairperson Mary Quinn - Treasurer John Rourke- Vice Chairperson
J.P Cahillane Anne McGrath Andy Herring
Sr. Phil O'Shea  Patrick Whitlow Olive Keenan
  Aelish Collins Marian Sherlock

The Management Committee is elected annually at the AGM, which, under normal circumstances, is held in March. The date of the AGM is notified to schools and also on this website.

The Management Committee of Kildare Education Support Centre has a proven record of accountability to the members of the Centre and it reports to the Department of Education and Skills.

  • Hits: 22690


The ESCI (Education Support Centres Ireland) website pulls in courses from Education Centres all over the country allowing you view all courses taking place nationwide.

  • Office:


  • Email:

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • Address:

    Friary Road, Kildare Town, Co Kildare,

  • Eircode:

    R51 KN66